Internet Exchange Point



The LONAP AGM 2021 took place on 2nd February 2022.

Date Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Time 14:00 GMT
Venue Online (Zoom Meeting)

The 2021 AGM has now concluded.

The next AGM will be announced to members when the date has been confirmed.

The report for the meeting will be posted to the blog shortly.

Copies of the latest accounts and minutes of the previous meeting are available in the Member Document Store (member login required)
(Please note that if you see an empty folder, you will need to login first.)

Board Elections

The board consists of four elected directors and one appointed director.

  • Elected director Martin Levy stood down by rotation.

The candidates for election were:

  • David BARKER of 4D Data Centres Ltd.
  • Michael DALY of Subspace Inc.
  • Jamie LESLEY of Netflix Luxembourg S.Ar.l. (t/a Netflix).
  • Richard PALMER of Merula Ltd.

After an election with votes cast both in advance by proxy and electronically via the OpaVote voting engine, Jamie Lesley was elected to the LONAP Board.

The Board would like to thank Martin Levy for his work over the past six years and the effort he contributed towards LONAP’s development and to David, Michael and Richard for offering their service to the Company.

The full election results from OpaVote will be made available in the member document store.